Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Everyone was kind and courteous with a very clean facility. I would buy from there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great service and people found me the best rate I highly recommend this dealership thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I worked with Elijah, he was great and helped me get a starter in my car! I will be buying from Luther from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

My experience was great. Things went better and faster than expected. Nick was great and very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I was matched with the perfect car for me and meet with great and personal service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

We love our new truck! We ordered our GMC diesel 3500 and it arrived early and everyone was wonderful and friendly to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Had a fantastic time buying my Buick. Worked with Nick in the Chevy building and had an amazing experience with him! He kept the mood lively and fun, which I really appreciated. The only downside was waiting for the finance office, but that's something you can't really control when it's busy. Definitely come see nick at Luther if you want help getting into a nice car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

this was our first time buying at luther.our salesman was Thomas he did a great job.we are very happy with our 2018 truck.scott in finance was very knowledgeable and explained evverthing in detail.our son purchased from luther in 2019.we would recommend luther,thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Luther , has always been , top Rated , in our book! Always friendly, treat us like family ! Quality sales people , that know their stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Our salesman was Orlando, he was the best! He was so nice, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to answer all of our questions and to take care of us. We bought an older vehicle and were treated like we were buying a new high end vehicle. We will definitely buy here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Orlando was our salesman, he was the best!! He was very nice, knowledgeable and went above what was expected to answer questions and take care of us. Everyone at the dealership was great! Definitely will buy here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

The staff was responsive, informative, and negotiated with professional integrity. Dylan, the sales guy did a great job handling my questions and concerns. Thanks for a nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Last week I went to do a up grade at Luther BROOKDALE and I met this wonderful Sells lady K-Sandra Martin. I traded my 2016 in for 2021 High Country Suburban. K-Sandra showed me many vehicles of my interest. I didn't feel rushed or talked into anything I didn't want to do. The transition ran so smoothly I couldn't believe it! I'm so very pleased! K-Sandra broke down everything into pieces where I felt very, very confident in the decision I was making🙂. K-SANDRA even called me back on multiple occasions after the purchase seeing how I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I just bought a vehicle and the sales staff along with the financial team was really nice to work with. Thy were friendly and knew the products they were selling. Would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Working with Aaron Perry was very easy. He worked with me from when I first saw my truck online all the way through purchase in a relatively short time. Working with Scott in finance was also a breeze. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Luther Brookdale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

My wife and I came in on a Saturday to possibly purchase a newer vehicle. The team made it quick, easy, and were very transparent. Got us in, looking for the best deals, and out of there with a new vehicle before the afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

It was easy to work with Pat Riestenberg in sales. The process to look for my used GMC Canyon was easy. Pat was knowledgeable regarding the vehicle and was able to help nail down everything I wanted in a truck. Lance Gunderson, in finance, was easy to work with as well. Everybody at Luther Chevy has been great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Huge shout out to Aaron! Everyone was super friendly and helpful Love my new car! Meeting the other guys from your office that were originally from our area was a bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Very friendly no problem went very good had my car in 2hrs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Eldon and the team was outstanding He is very professional and I will be a returning customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Took delivery of a 2021 Chevy Trax yesterday. The process was made easy by everyone involved. The salesperson, Derek Waddell, kept me informed prior to delivery of the car, which I put on hold with a deposit, since it was in transit. The sales process itself was simple, and no pressure was put on my to add to the cost with optional services, etc. My wife and I both thought the dealership was attractive, the people working there were friendly and helpful, and the entire transaction took less than two hours. I chose Luther Brookdale because 2021 Trax LS AWD vehicles were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Luther Brookdale Buick Is 100% Customer Service and ensured satisfaction. I purchased a used Buick Lacross from Adam Prekker, Sales Professional. Like his title, he was a fantastic Sales Professional, knowledgable, friendly, when the extra mile to ensure we had all of the information about the car, gave great suggestions, made sure we were informed on any delays. All around a wonderful person to work with when purchasing a vehicle. If you are looking for a New or Used Vehicle, I recommend stopping into Luther Brookdale Buick and ask for Adam. Kathy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

We live 50 minutes from the dealership, I bought a car, and they drove it back to my place after fixing an airbag light! Nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Very friendly and pleasant people. They made my experience enjoyable and won't above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. Very clean and full of many cars compared to other lots.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I had been looking for a specific 2021 Tahoe and finally found one at Luther Auto. I drove 2 hours and 45 minutes to test drive it on a Monday evening. Trevor and Scott stayed well after closing to get a deal done and to make sure I got to take the new Tahoe home that same night so I didn’t have to make the drive back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Purchased a used Subaru 2011 2.5X Forester end of April. Luther bent over backward to accommodate us. Our sales rep. Thomas was incredible. He even delivered the car to us! The price was more than o.k. and all the paperwork was done over the phone and also delivered. These are the folks to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

We did not go to the dealership. The entire process, all the paperwork, was done over the phone and it was delivered to us along with our 'new' used vehicle. These folks bent over backward for us. We are VERY happy with our purchase and the process. Our sales rep. was Thomas Pogodzinski. Very on the ball guy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I bought a 2021 Chevy Equinox. My Sales Consultant was Moses Anariva. Moses went out of his way 2 make sure everything was set and that I understood how 2 use all the features. I would give Moses 5 out of 5 stars. I would recommend him as a sales rep 2 anybody looking 2 buy a car. GREAT JOB MOSES. Frank Raab

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Adam Prekker recommended the perfect car to purchase and keep our payments low. He even fix the tires which had way too much air causing to ride rough. Great service highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

For my Chevrolet HHR it starts getting very hard to buy parts in Holland, as this type of car was never made for the european market. For a simple part, i took a chance and called Luther Brookdale. It turned out how friendly and helpfull they were and went out of the way to help out. So, my view, if i call from the other side of the world for a small item, and get this service...it must be a very good dealer. So thanks again from the land of tulips, windmills and wooden shoes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I recently purchased a new Silverado from Adam Prekker. We made the deal from afar and when I arrived at Luther Brookdale Adam greeted me at the door and everything went very smoothly. There were no surprises and my purchase experience was excellent. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Purchased a Buick Encore. My husband & I had a Very good experience for a busy Saturday afternoon. Adam went the extra mile to get us out to enjoy the rest of the holiday weekend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Adam was very helpful, respectful and professional during our dealings with the dealership. We got what we wanted and left with no questions answered. He is definitely top notch to work with. In addition, the manager Scott and Ted Gebro were very pleasant and helpful to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Worked with Brett, it was very good experience, he was very helpful and took care of everything to my satisfaction. Definitely would recommend him and Brookdale Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Suburban from Pat. Talk about a great guy. ZERO pressure, he did what a great salesman does, he let the product sell its self. He answered every question, and with a vehicle this size and with these options, there were about a million questions. I have bought several vehicles over the years, new and used. I can honestly say Pat was one of the best, if not the best we have worked with. Ted in finance was amazing as well. I don't think we have ever had a more pleasant experience in a car dealers finance ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Suburban from Pat. Talk about a great guy. ZERO pressure, he did what a great salesman does, he let the product sell its self. He answered every question, and with a vehicle this size and with these options, there were about a million questions. I have bought several vehicles over the years, new and used. I can honestly say Pat was one of the best, if not the best we have worked with. Ted in finance was amazing as well. I don't think we have ever had a more pleasant experience in a car dealers finance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great service and very helpful they will work with you no matter how long it take to get you in your new vehicle sales to finance department thank you guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

This is the second time that we have purchased a vehicle from Adam. Like the last time we purchased from Luther Adam went out of his way to answer all our questions. When we asked about different colors Adam went out to get us all the colors that asked about without even hesitating. After we singed all the papers Adam came out and helped set up our phones and sirrus and all the updated features that came with our Acadia. Our vehicle was cleaned up and fueled for us. We told Adam that we would see him again. Both times ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Always a great experience working with orlando! He explains everything clearly and lays out all options whether leasing or purchasing ! Love this dealership great prices and staff! I have no reason to go anywhere else when purchasing or leasing a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Dealing with Adam Prekkor on my car purchase was as stress-free as it could have been. Having made a bad decision on a recent car purchase I said I would like to drive a similar car for a few days just to assure myself I was making a correct decision this time. No problem, Adam said. I was given a car to drive for some time and then we called to set up the appt. to buy. Everyone we worked with at Luther Buick was so helpful and courteous it was a pleasure doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Top notch salesman! Bought three vehicles and now buying the fourth one at the end of this month! Great customer service and overall experience with Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Kevin did a fabulous job with helping me find and purchase a 2021 Silverado 1500 RST. I traded my 2016 Silverado and the whole transaction process went flawlessly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Adam made my buying experience hassle free. Luther GMC had the largest selection of trucks by far in the metro area. I would definitely go back and buy another vehicle from Adam and Luther GMC Buick Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Steve was awesome helping us get a car that worked for us. Every detail was handled in a professional yet personal way. He made sure we were comfortable with everything we were being told about the car and answered every question we had with knowledge and experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Cheryl was awesome! Great to work with. We are from out of town and we were in and out. We got what we wanted, when we wanted it. 100% satisfied and happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Steve was the best ,I live 3hrs away ,Steve answered my phone call when I called the dealership about a car I was interested in that was on there web site ,Steve was quick to get me the information I wanted to know,sent me any pictures I wanted ,best experience I've had buying a car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Great car buying experience, everyone there us was friendly and helpful. We researched vehicles online, this was our first stop to see one in person. We left that day with a great vehicle for a fair price, feeling good about our decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Great car buying experience, everyone there us was friendly and helpful. We researched vehicles online, this was our first stop to see one in person. We left that day with a great vehicle for a fair price, feeling good about our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

A great dealership to work with! Steve wick helped me get my dream truck and I was 100% happy with what I got! Would definitely recommend doing business with these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

I worked with Orlando to purchase a 1 year-old Sierra. Orlando was very helpful, didn't try to push anything on us and was patient as we tried to test-drive while wrangling our two young kids. Orlando's easy-going personality and customer-first attitude was very appreciated and was part of our decision to go with this truck over others we looked at with different dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

This was my first car purchase and Steve made the process so easy and incredibly enjoyable. I felt in control of my purchase and he had answers to all my questions. Steve made my needs his priority for finding me the best vehicle and I am extremely happy with my experience at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet. I could not recommend Steve more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Steve was amazing! He went over what we wanted in a car and had 2 ready and waiting for us. When my daughter wanted to try a different make and model for comparison he had one on the lot and pulled it up for her to test drive as well. He allowed us to feel we were making the right decision, never pushy. Happy to have our daughter part of the Luther Chevrolet family. We're confident they'll continue to take good care of her and her Equinox, which means everything when we're 5 hours away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

This is the fourth Traverse I have purchased. All from this dealership. Kevin Kallhof was the sales person on my last two purchases. He goes out of his way to meet my requests. I'm kind of picky about interiors & accessories. He made it happen Couldn't be more pleased with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Scott was extremely helpful, knew his products extremely well, made orientation of the vehicle easy to understand and handled himself very professionally. A no non-sense approach toward sales, which I greatly appreciated. My wife will be replacing her vehicle within the next 18 months and without hesitation, I will return to Scott and Luther for this purchase as well. Thank you so much Scott!!! BTW, Ted in F&I was exceptional to work with as well!!! David St. Ores

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

Steve was great, he was given a vehicle and a budget to work with and he came through. He was able to have everything ready prior to coming in, we came in signed and he showed us how to work all the new buttons. We were not even in the store very long. very impressed with there team and time management

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

The staff was very down to earth and easy to work with. I never, at any point, felt like I was being pressured into spending extra money. Most importantly, I felt like I was getting a good, honest deal. These three things are the most important parts of any car buying experience, and Luther Brookdale did a great job at them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

My family has purchased many vehicles from Scott and he has always been very friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I highly recommend using Scott for your future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

A very good process for us with Cheryl helping us with everything. We wanted to look at 2 cars and she lined them up for test drives. All our questions were answered and it helped our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Steve Wick provided me with impeccable service in purchasing my first vehicle. If you want someone who's on your side, Steve is the guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Cheryl was great. She is professional, intelligent and enjoyable to conduct business with. The entire process was quick and easy, the way buying a new vehicle should be. I strongly recommend Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I would recommend this dealer to anyone interested in buying new or a used vehicle. My experience at Luther was what you should expect from a great dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Cheryl was great. She found me exactly what I was looking for in my price range and worked with me on my trade in. My husband and I were very impressed with Cheryl and the rest of the team. We left there very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Josh Bluhm went above and beyond to help me get my 2020 Chevy Silverado! Also would like thank service manager Cole Turner too. Thanks Pete DeMaio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

We bought a Buick enclave we bought it from Cheryl and we had a extremely good experience for the whole transaction we were looking at two vehicles when we went in there she told us the good good Features about both and we were able to make a sensible decision by how she directed us we are quite happy with how everything went from there the person at the front desk who got us in contact with Cheryl and the whole transaction was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Excellent process in purchasing our new 2020 GMC Sierra 3500 AT4. Steve was thorough and knew the vehicle well. Thanks Steve and Luther for helping us out!! We will return again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Cheryl is amazing to work with! We had gone to about 4 different dealerships looking for a used 2018 Traverse. (Finally moving away from the mini-van) After some bad experiences and spending hours in dealerships I spoke with a co-worker who said that Luther was amazing with her car purchase so I gave it a try. I found the car online to give them a reference to what I was looking for and called Luther. Thank God Cheryl answered. I gave her the car stock number and let her know what my prices ranges were! She asked me a few questions and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Steve has always gone above and beyond in finding us the right vehicle for the right price. Best service, hands down! We will definitely be buying our next vehicle from Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

From the beginning to the end of purchasing my new truck with Steve Wick and his support staff, I couldn’t be happier. Had a few minor issues with truck and Steve made sure to correct them and see that I was still happy. I have owned the truck for 3 months and still get calls from Steve checking in to make sure everything is still great. Will buy my next vehicle and highly recommend Steve to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Steve was more then willing to go the extra mile. Actually going all the way to Ohio to get me my sweet 6.2 Denali. I had a vibration coming from somewhere, Steve came to my residence with a loaner took my truck made sure it was all good to go before washing it and returning it to me. Great experience, definitely recommend talking to Steve if your in the market for a new or preowned certified vehicle! Thanks again Steve John Huikko

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Great Experience! We purchased our 2019 Chevrolet Traverse from Luther, as well as traded in a vehicle and had an outstanding experience! We worked with Steve and he did more than just the average sales guy job. He diligently answered all our questions or he dug deeper to find one if he didn't know it himself. He went above and beyond what we ever expected him to do. Beyond pleased and happy! We will definitely go back in the future, no doubt. Highly recommend Luther Brookdale Chevrolet and ask for Steve. He'll get the job done for you, no ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

Great Experience! We purchased our 2019 Chevrolet Traverse from Luther, as well as traded in a vehicle and had an outstanding experience! We worked with Steve and he did more than just the average sales guy job. He diligently answered all our questions or he dug deeper to find one if he didn't know it himself. He went above and beyond what we ever expected him to do. Beyond pleased and happy! We will definitely go back in the future, no doubt. Highly recommend Luther Brookdale Chevrolet and ask for Steve. He'll get the job done for you, no ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Dealership and Scott did a fantastic job helping me buy my Silverado. I was comfortable and they kept me in the loop on everything. It was a fantastic experience. I will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I had a fantastic experience with purchasing my used Silverado from this dealer. They were nice and friendly, Covid safe and just overall good people. The buying experience made it easy to give them my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I asked Steve Wick to keep an eye out for a good used 1 ton diesel in my price range. He found exactly what I was looking and even nicer than I had expected. I love the truck and the Luther experience is second to none. This is my 3rd vehicle purchased from Steve and Luther. I won’t buy anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

As always super service. Great staff. Really love that the staff stays the same. As I said frat place to purchase and have a vehicle serviced. I am a lifetime customer here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Best dealership ever. They make things so easy and there is no pressure. Even checked in several times after the sale to make sure things were going well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

The staff at this dealership is fabulous. Best experience at a dealership I've ever had. They are da bomb!! No pressure. Made things easy and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Brought my 07 Monte Carlo in because I was unable to remove key and am having issues with front speakers. Joseph Gadbois kept me informed on the progress of the technician's work. They quickly determined the cause of both issues. Fixed the key issue under extended warrantee purchased at another dealership. They also identified the speaker issue was incorrect speakers installed at the dealership I purchased car from. I would recommend Brookdale Luther service department to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

We had the best experience with our car shopping at Luther Brookdale GMC. Adam Prekker is the best and continues to support us. Thanks to Adam and Scott for meeting all our needs. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a new vehicle see Adam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Great experience! I ordered a Vehicle from way out of state (MA). Certified preowned Colorado. I was a bit skeptical at first buying a vehicle I never saw in person, but my salesman, Steven Wick, navigated everything for me and assured me that I’d be happy with the purchase. I put my trust in him and I’m so glad I did! He made everything very easy and I really couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

I contacted Cheryl after we already thought we knew what vehicle we wanted. I talked to her twice that day and she did some work without even meeting us. She suggested a similar vehicle which is actually a better fit - she knew all about both. We set up an appointment for the next day, went in and she showed us both (even parked them right next to each other) and walked us through the whole lease process. She was efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and a clear communicator. I was also impressed that she asked us to please come back for ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Great experience! I ordered a Vehicle from way out of state (MA). Certified preowned Colorado. I was a bit skeptical at first buying a vehicle I never saw in person, but my salesman, Steven Wick, navigated everything for me and assured me that I’d be happy with the purchase. I put my trust in him and I’m so glad I did! He made everything very easy and I really couldn’t be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

The service was amazing and I really enjoyed working with Cheryl. I will definitely buy from Cheryl again. I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

William was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable on the product line and very helpful with recommendations. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Return customer for 3rd new vehicle purchase from Luther, very satisfied with sales process, clarity of financials, and willingness to support our decision making. Cheryl was knowledgeable about the product, friendly, and navigated the COVID environment thoughtfully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Easy to make an appointment. Cheryl was lovely and very attentive. She explained all of my options and it was a great overall experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

CHERYL, to quote my wife, was fantastic! Superb product knowledge, honesty, quickly build trust. Seamless transition from the moment we met to the moment we drove away. Highly recommended you won’t go wrong!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Just had product installed on my new Traverse and Terri went above and beyond to ensure the work was done Well and timely as promised. Communication was clear and with a smile. Terri also negotiated on our behalf on another accessory we wanted to have tweaked and negotiated a fix that was extremely fair. Thank you Terri for being a part of the team that keeps us coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Great experience. They were fast, efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. I worked with Schmitty who was a great listener and was able to find me exactly what I wanted. I also work with Dave and Tiffani in finance. They were very helpful as well. Overall I enjoyed my experience with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Highly recommend William. Listened to our needs and even though they didn’t have what we wanted in stock, he found one out of state and made the sale seamless with no high pressure sales tactics at all. If you go here, make sure to ask for William!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

Great experience.. They were friendly, efficient, and professional. Schmitty approached me right away, listened to my needs, and was able to find exactly what I wanted. My experience with him and this dealership was fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Amazing! Orlando is knowledgeable, friendly and just all around pleasant to deal with! I sure hope he is around when I come to buy my next car. I will ask about him for sure. Thanks for your knowledge and for making such a pleasant experience. Scott Larsen is the reason I come back to Luther car after car and throw in a few trucks too. Always friendly and fair. I never hesitate to refer people to visit if they are in the car market. Thanks Scott! Finance! Fast and accurate! Never a bad experience!! Thank you - Sue Fisher

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

I made a great choice purchasing my car from Luther Brookdale Chevrolet. The salesman I worked with, Steve Wick, was very transparent, quick and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

This was a good experience. I would recommend this dealer/dealership to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Cheryl was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Buying this truck was so easy, no hassles, no gimmicks, walked me right thru this. Any questions I had she had the answers right there Cheryl was the best sales person I’ve ever had buying a vehicle from . Oh yes the dealership is #1 also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

It was great working with William! He was very professional and answered all of our questions. We would definitely recommend him to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Everything went smoothly. I had visited the day before to look at used vehicles. Cheryl was very helpful, but not too aggressive. I returned the next day to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Good experience. Thorough explanation of truck outside and of technology Inside. Good follow up from David (Schmidty) asking of any concerns now and assuring me that I can call with any future questions and I believe him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Cheryl was awesome and the process was not as long. The finance department was very helpful and we appreciate the effort they went through by calling the county for the proper charges

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

My review of said dealership is an excellent review in every aspect of service. Steve and Kevin did an upstanding job to keep us informed.


Leave Us A Review